Mishua's Shunbatsu Style

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mishua's Shunbatsu Style

Post by Mishua on Wed Feb 25, 2015 7:49 pm

hai honis!

so a lot of people see, and know that I am an old player, but not many now the details, so I decided to write a little bit about myself.

I started playing jk2 a way way back in 2003 (it's been 12 years already wtf >_>) when "we" still used 56k modems (oh god). I bumped really randomly on the jk2mp, since I loved star wars and played the SP 1000 times, with spawn npc and awesome fights 1v10 :DDD
anyway, as I tried the mp I was really into it, and there was A LOT going on that time, tons of servers, clans and stuff. I remember these days so well man so nostalgic...... wanna cry(
there were the *Sex Orgy Room* server (which I tried to revive, but gave the i'm Clan a server instead ^^ better that way) and the Sechsi's Server - who remember Sechsi? it was so aweosme right? and his son Firestorm aka Storm-Eye with 300+ sensitivity Very Happy man that dude raped the shit out of us at that time! There was another server called Rotlichbezirk and a lot awesome servers and players I just can't really remember :'(